The Forbidden Archive


Skin Change


Categories

Adult [86]
Angst [114]
Contemporary [151]
Drama [161]
Ficlets [73]
Historical [63]
Humor [33]
Other [8]
Parody [14]
Poetry [4]
Romance [105]
Sci-Fi [4]

Info

Members: 28327
Series: 5
Stories: 353
Chapters: 1190
Word count: 1838166
Authors: 85
Reviews: 645
Reviewers: 131
Newest Member: apysyfe
Beta-reader: 25493
Challenges: 5
Challengers: 5
 

Links

Original Archive
Livejournal

Credits

Sublime Requiem
Artphilia
Dany & Dany

Most Recent

The Washing of the Water by Cesare T
Just after the publication of The Vampire Lestat, Louis does some laundry. Originally...

Random Story

Bleeding Me by morbid romantic MA
For Daniel, sometimes the pain is the only thing that keeps him alive.

Featured Stories

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:

Reviews For Calligraphy

Name: Lucifero (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 04:50 pm · For: Chapter 4
This story is so well written! Lestat's point of view is even better than the Lestat in the books: amusing and yet profound. Are you thinking of continuing it? Pleeeeease! ;O;


Name: yaysnarry (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 05:59 am · For: Chapter 4
That was so good ! I really like Lestat's point of view in the story, feels pretty much like the real character ; well done !
Did you write the end ?


Name: SirenofSaturn (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 03:49 pm · For: Chapter 1
Excellent! Wonderful! More! Their character personalities are so sincere to the books!


Name: Loki snell (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 08:52 pm · For: Chapter 1
The relationship between these two is uncannily similar to how mrs Rice wrote them. For a few seconds I was like " omg it's lestat's new nov... Oh wait no it isn't. Keep up the wonderful work.
Yours,
Loki Snell


Name: Stella Machiavelli (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 07:54 am · For: Chapter 4
I am dying to read more of this! It's so sexy and so tender.

Author's Response: Hey Dear, I've not given it up, it's just I don't have time to write more than drabbles at the moment. Plus I'm not too sure how to make Louis surrender in the hottest way possible ;) It will be done when I have more time to think about it :)


Name: Witchy Tay (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 09:26 pm · For: Chapter 1
Itīs so good!!!! Please do update!!!


Name: Peruch (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 12:26 pm · For: Chapter 4
I love this please up date soon.


Name: Stella Machiavelli (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 01:23 pm · For: Chapter 1
Pllllllease update soon =(

Author's Response: In December! I've got a paper due December 1st so no time until then! In the meantime, update your pirate ;)


Name: Rebness (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 07:31 pm · For: Chapter 2
So happy to see more of this! Can't wait for the next part!


You must login (register) to review.