The Forbidden Archive


Skin Change


Categories

Adult [86]
Angst [114]
Contemporary [151]
Drama [161]
Ficlets [73]
Historical [63]
Humor [33]
Other [8]
Parody [14]
Poetry [4]
Romance [105]
Sci-Fi [4]

Info

Members: 28274
Series: 5
Stories: 353
Chapters: 1190
Word count: 1838144
Authors: 85
Reviews: 644
Reviewers: 130
Newest Member: uvonepydu
Beta-reader: 25493
Challenges: 6
Challengers: 6
 

Links

Original Archive
Livejournal

Credits

Sublime Requiem
Artphilia
Dany & Dany

Most Recent

The Washing of the Water by Cesare T
Just after the publication of The Vampire Lestat, Louis does some laundry. Originally...

Random Story

Villanelle on a daughter by ukashi goshi T
This is just a very weird little formal experiment, inspired (and goaded!) by...

Featured Stories

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Reviews For Calligraphy

Name: Lucifero (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 04:50 pm · For: Chapter 4
This story is so well written! Lestat's point of view is even better than the Lestat in the books: amusing and yet profound. Are you thinking of continuing it? Pleeeeease! ;O;


Name: yaysnarry (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 05:59 am · For: Chapter 4
That was so good ! I really like Lestat's point of view in the story, feels pretty much like the real character ; well done !
Did you write the end ?


Name: SirenofSaturn (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 03:49 pm · For: Chapter 1
Excellent! Wonderful! More! Their character personalities are so sincere to the books!


Name: Loki snell (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 08:52 pm · For: Chapter 1
The relationship between these two is uncannily similar to how mrs Rice wrote them. For a few seconds I was like " omg it's lestat's new nov... Oh wait no it isn't. Keep up the wonderful work.
Yours,
Loki Snell


Name: Stella Machiavelli (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 07:54 am · For: Chapter 4
I am dying to read more of this! It's so sexy and so tender.

Author's Response: Hey Dear, I've not given it up, it's just I don't have time to write more than drabbles at the moment. Plus I'm not too sure how to make Louis surrender in the hottest way possible ;) It will be done when I have more time to think about it :)


Name: Witchy Tay (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 09:26 pm · For: Chapter 1
Itīs so good!!!! Please do update!!!


Name: Peruch (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 12:26 pm · For: Chapter 4
I love this please up date soon.


Name: Stella Machiavelli (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 01:23 pm · For: Chapter 1
Pllllllease update soon =(

Author's Response: In December! I've got a paper due December 1st so no time until then! In the meantime, update your pirate ;)


Name: Rebness (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 07:31 pm · For: Chapter 2
So happy to see more of this! Can't wait for the next part!


You must login (register) to review.