The Forbidden Archive


Skin Change


Categories

Adult [86]
Angst [114]
Contemporary [151]
Drama [161]
Ficlets [73]
Historical [63]
Humor [33]
Other [8]
Parody [14]
Poetry [4]
Romance [105]
Sci-Fi [4]

Info

Members: 28327
Series: 5
Stories: 353
Chapters: 1190
Word count: 1838166
Authors: 85
Reviews: 645
Reviewers: 131
Newest Member: apysyfe
Beta-reader: 25493
Challenges: 5
Challengers: 5
 

Links

Original Archive
Livejournal

Credits

Sublime Requiem
Artphilia
Dany & Dany

Most Recent

The Washing of the Water by Cesare T
Just after the publication of The Vampire Lestat, Louis does some laundry. Originally...

Random Story

Code 81 by Gairid MA
Another slice of life.

Featured Stories

Who's Online

Guests: 8
Members:

Reviews For Drabble Dimanche

Name: Domina (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 06:24 pm · For: pretend, worn, circle
I love love LOVE this!!!


Name: lewi (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2011 11:58 am · For: TVL Against the Machine! (a promptless silly + din, five minutes, frustration, fan, ego)
very funny


Name: levi (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 10:01 am · For: father, tell me, light, hypnotic, shadow
good one


Name: Stella Machiavelli (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 06:38 am · For: chain, smell, surrender, select, green, worn, power, urgency, assault/passion, a promise, the Game
This might be my favorite set of drabbles! Killer dialogue, funny, sexy and tender. I love them. =)

Author's Response: Gee, Dearest, stop throwing them or I'll get as vain as Lestat! :) Thank you ;)


Name: Stella Machiavelli (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 06:34 am · For: orange, sheets , fear, trick, role, first time, hope, renaissance, tomorrow
Such a sweet ending!


Name: Stella Machiavelli (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 06:31 am · For: guard, patience, mask
This scene should've been in Memnoch!


Name: Stella Machiavelli (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 06:28 am · For: spangled, rebel
This is so funny! I love Lestat's ire! =)


Name: Stella Machiavelli (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 04:42 am · For: 07/11/10: Lestat's birthday edition! (ego/charm/dramatic)
This is so much fun. I love your drabbles very much! I hope you're writing them for a long time to come. =)


Name: Stella Machiavelli (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 04:32 am · For: 23/08/10: chains, assault, sheet
Sexy and wonderful!


Name: Stella Machiavelli (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 04:29 am · For: The Vampire Chronicles: New Dawn (Twilight Parody ;)
Hilarious. Bravo!


Name: Peruch (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 09:49 am · For: 20/02/11: bounty, bankrupt, mint, payment
Fab as always.


Name: Peruch (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 10:04 am · For: 07/02/11: play, clown, heat
The last two chapters were wounderful.


Name: ukashi goshi (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 08:44 pm · For: 14/11/10: bowling, hypnotize, gold, champagne
Hilarious! And you know that Lestat for sure would get into bowling. (Didn't he say something in TotBT about just standing and gawking at everything in Walmart for hours?)


Name: Stella Machiavelli (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:02 pm · For: 31/05/10: photograph
It's great to catch up on all these drabbles! I hope you write many more. =)


Name: Rebness (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:16 am · For: 06/06/10 : train, fire
Heee. I've been reading through all your drabbles and realised how much I love the fire one. I love seeing a playful side to Louis. I bet he really is messy, too. >:D

Author's Response: yes ! just read the description of his schack in TotBT :) you need to be fatally in love indeed with no hope for recovery, or raving mad, or with a deep masochist streak, or most likely all 3, to ask such a person to share your ligving space ... :p


You must login (register) to review.