The Forbidden Archive


Skin Change


Categories

Adult [86]
Angst [114]
Contemporary [151]
Drama [161]
Ficlets [73]
Historical [63]
Humor [33]
Other [8]
Parody [14]
Poetry [4]
Romance [105]
Sci-Fi [4]

Info

Members: 28309
Series: 5
Stories: 353
Chapters: 1190
Word count: 1838166
Authors: 85
Reviews: 644
Reviewers: 130
Newest Member: imadoqi
Beta-reader: 25493
Challenges: 5
Challengers: 5
 

Links

Original Archive
Livejournal

Credits

Sublime Requiem
Artphilia
Dany & Dany

Most Recent

The Washing of the Water by Cesare T
Just after the publication of The Vampire Lestat, Louis does some laundry. Originally...

Random Story

DDR2010: Drabbles Centered Upon Lestat & Nicki by Sanguinity T
A collection of drabbles focused on Lestat and Nicolas. Some drabbles are grouped...

Featured Stories

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Reviews For The Forbidden Spec

Name: stellie (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2014 04:28 am · For: The Forbidden Spec
thank you sooooo very much for this absolutely fantastic story. this has become one of my favourite ones. it s just perfect. I love the relationship between Louis and Lestat, thank you for giving us the chance to live their passion, romance and amasing bond with them. it was such a treat to read this terrific tale. I would love some more, I cant get enough of this. it s just too fabulous, exactly what Im looking for when I want to read about Louis and Lestat.
what you have given me is priceless, I really love this story. merci, merci et merci encore.
top rating for you.
I hope everyone comes and reads your story, this is just too good, cant be missed.


Name: Lucifero (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 04:22 am · For: The Forbidden Spec
This story is soooo good. It's always a pleasure to read it again!
Lucifero (Lluvia)


Name: vampmuffin (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 12:13 am · For: Forbidden Spec Side Story #3: It's a Dog's Life
This is one of the best fics I've read in a long time! Keep up the good work!


Name: spotty (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 09:34 pm · For: The Forbidden Spec
Absolutely, beautifully brilliant!


Name: SirenofSaturn (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 04:37 pm · For: The Forbidden Spec
Oh darling it's wonderful! The intimacy, and tenderness between these two is so overwhelming! Their were actually times when I was cheering them on in my mind. "You can do it. Don't give up, on your bond." Both for the emotional as well as physical aspects. LoL. Thank you again for posting. You have such an amazing talent.


Name: Rebness (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 07:17 am · For: The Forbidden Spec
This is, of all the many, many VC fics I have read over the years, one of my top three favourites. It's just everything I want in a post-Memnot fic. We have closure, we have Louis and Lestat beating the darkness of the earlier years, hilarious encounters with Lestat and Sybelle, Marius finally being put in his place and, of course, the wonderful Argus.

I regard this as more canon than the awful books which came after. I was so pleased to see it uploaded here. More people need to read this excellent fic!


Name: Witchy Tay (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 08:29 pm · For: The Forbidden Spec
Impresive... hope to read more of it!!


Name: Sahvah (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 01:47 am · For: The Forbidden Spec
You spectacular mindreader you!!!! Just last week I was wondering why this story went up here and proceeded to dig my way back to and thru he original archive to recover it.i absolutely love this story, your characters are so strong, and the changes in their relaionship so beautiful!! Really thank u for sharing :-)


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.