The Forbidden Archive


Skin Change


Categories

Adult [86]
Angst [114]
Contemporary [151]
Drama [161]
Ficlets [73]
Historical [63]
Humor [33]
Other [8]
Parody [14]
Poetry [4]
Romance [105]
Sci-Fi [4]

Info

Members: 28309
Series: 5
Stories: 353
Chapters: 1190
Word count: 1838166
Authors: 85
Reviews: 644
Reviewers: 130
Newest Member: imadoqi
Beta-reader: 25493
Challenges: 5
Challengers: 5
 

Links

Original Archive
Livejournal

Credits

Sublime Requiem
Artphilia
Dany & Dany

Most Recent

The Washing of the Water by Cesare T
Just after the publication of The Vampire Lestat, Louis does some laundry. Originally...

Random Story

Beg by Carmilla MA
Daniel contemplates having fun with Armand.

Featured Stories

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:


Name: Domina (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 04:09 pm · For: Conversations With Lestat (3)
*crying* "he always has!"


Name: Domina (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2012 05:59 pm · For: Conversations With Lestat (23)
Have I rated this one before? I can't remember! All I know is that I love it!


Name: Flame (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 08:08 pm · For: Conversations with Lestat (13)
Oh my gawd... I couldn't help but read this, and my oh my! I like it more than a little! -Blush-


Name: La Rou (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 02:14 pm · For: Conversations With Lestat (3)
Oh! You are divine, truly.


Name: tanaquil (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 07:46 am · For: Conversations with Lestat (13)
my, my...Louis with nipple rings and a big pink dildo. No doubt, this story is of highly entertaining value.


Name: Harliquinn (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 09:58 pm · For: Conversations With Lestat (8)
This is so vivid! I love you have written Lestat! Good Job!


Name: xLadyPansy (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 12:56 pm · For: Conversations with Lestat (13)
AHHHH perfect.
I am speechlesss.
xDDDd


Name: xLadyPansy (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 08:04 pm · For: Conversations With Lestat (8)
Oh la la.
Great job,mon ange.
:)

Author's Response:

THanks for commenting--I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 

G



Name: ShiningGolden (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:01 pm · For: Conversations With Lestat (8)
You're right; this story does have some good moments. I loved it when they danced together in front of the whole party, and when Louis shoved Lestat into the river!


Name: ShiningGolden (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:49 pm · For: Conversations With Lestat (3)
What a beautiful story! How sweet that Louis held Lestat and comforted him for days. This is my favorite of your conversations with Lestat.


Name: akisowner (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 08:37 am · For: Conversations With Lestat (20)
This is absoulutely amazing! The descriptions are so vivid and real!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and for the kind comment---it's very much appreciated. I posted thes conversations so long ago I'm sort of afraid to re-read them!



Name: akisowner (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 08:19 am · For: Conversations With Lestat (3)
This story is beautiful. You have described so wonderfully how loving and tender Lestat and Louis could be to each other.


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.